Athletics

D1 Powered by Bellin HealthStudent Athlete Registration: https//gbwhs-ar.rschooltoday.com/

Sue Kuester
Athletic Director
Sue Kuester
920-492-2740
Email: slkuester@gbaps.org


assistant athletic coach
Assistant Athletic Director
Sally Riner
Phone: 920-492-2600
Email: srriner@gbaps.org


Bellin Athletic Trainer:  Kristina (Tina) Koyen and Ashley Beyer
Strength & Conditioning Coach:  Alyssa Krueger
Conference:  Bay Conference and Fox River Classic Conference (FRCC) for football only. 
Athletic Schedule
Athletic Forms 



Athletics and Activities Calendar

Visit the Athletics and Activities calendar to view scheduled activities for West. You can sign up to receive automatic text and e-mail notifications for schedule changes and reminders for those activities you want to track. 

To learn more about rSchoolToday calendar, click here.

 


Fall Sports

Boys' Cross Country
Varsity Coach: Don Buntman
Email: djbuntman@gbaps.org

Girls' Cross Country
Varsity Coach: Mari Tomita
Email: mtomita@gbaps.org

Football
Fox River Classic Conference (FRCC)

Varsity Coach: Skylar Liebzeit
Email: swliebzeit@gmail.com

Girls' Golf
This is a co-op with all Green Bay high schools. Preble is the host school.
Varsity Coach: Ray Johnson
Email: rajohnson@gbaps.org

Boys' Soccer
Varsity Coach: Danae Strathmann
Email: dmstrathmann@gbaps.org

Girls' Swimming
This is a co-op with all Green Bay high schools. Southwest is the host school.
Varsity Coach: Teri DeGrand and Janine Huffer
Email: coachteri247@sbcglobal.net and johuffer@sbcglobal.net

Girls' Tennis
Varsity Coach: Jim Wall
Email: jmwall@gbaps.org

Girls' Volleyball
Varsity Coach: Christy Gresens
Email: cagresens@gbaps.org


Winter Sports

Girls' Basketball
Varsity Coach: Margaret Wendell
Email: mcwendell@gbaps.org

Boys' Basketball
Varsity Coach: Jerry Overstreet
Email: gbwestbbasketball@gmail.com

Wrestling
This is a co-op with Green Bay East and Green Bay Southwest. West is the host school.
Varsity Coach: Kenny Arbour
Email: klarbour@gbaps.org

Boys' Hockey
Varsity Coach: Connor VanderLinden
Email: lawnbyconnor@gmail.com

Boys' Swimming 
This is a co-op with all Green Bay high schools. Southwest is the host school.
Varsity Coach: Tom Capelle and Carol Chow-Mineau
Email: tgcapelle@gbaps.org and cachow-mineau@gbaps.org

Girls' Hockey
This is a co-op with all Green Bay high schools. East is the host school.
Varsity Coach: Eric Widas
Email: eawidas@gbaps.org


Spring Sports

Baseball
This is a co-op with Green Bay East. East is the host school.
Varsity Coach: Bob Pigeon
Email: bpigeon@gbaps.org

Boys' Golf
This is a co-op with Green Bay Southwest. Southwest is the host school.
Varsity Coach: David VanLieshout
Email: dcvanlieshout@gbaps.org

Girls' Soccer
Varsity Coach: Danae Strathmann
Email: dmstrathmann@gbaps.org

Softball
This is a co-op with Green Bay East. West is the host school.
Varsity Coach: Craig Kozlowski
Email: craigkoz78@gmail.com

Boys' Tennis
Varsity Coach: Margaret Wendell
Email: mcwendell@gbaps.org

Boys' Track
Varsity Coach: Kenny Arbour
Email: klarbour@gbaps.org

Girls' Track
Varsity Coach: Mari Tomita
Email: mtomita@gbaps.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.