Student Services Office

Meet our Counselors:

Sarah Schultz (AVID and IB)
slschultz@gbaps.org

Jim Kampa (Last Names A-J)
jrkampa@gbaps.org

Nate Dillon (Last Names K-O)
njdillon@gbaps.org

Audrey Coppola (Last Names P-Z & Pathways)
alcoppola@gbaps.org


Meet our Social Workers:

Mai Yia Lor (Last Names Q-Z)
maylor@gbaps.org

Karen Brown-Schaible (Last Names H-P & Pathways)
kebrownschaible@gbaps.org

Heather Strayer (Last Names A-G)
hestrayer@gbaps.org


Other Student Services Staff:


Mary Aguilar (Student Services Secretary)
mkaguilar@gbaps.org

Kari Petitjean (Registrar)
klpetitjean@gbaps.org

Career Center Coordinator

Joanne Folcik (School Psychologist)
jlfolcik@gbaps.org








Phone: (920) 492-2602
Fax: (920) 492-2780

Hours of Operation: 7:15am-3:15pm










Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.