Last item for navigation
Student Services Office

Phone: (920) 492-2602
Fax: (920) 492-2780

Hours of Operation: 7:15 am - 3:15 pm

Meet our Counselors:

Sarah Schultz
Works with: - grades 9-11, students with last name A-C
- 12th graders with last name A-B
- and IB Diploma students
Email: slschultz@gbaps.org
Phone: 920-492-2763

Nathan Dillon
Works with: - grades 9-11, students with last name D-L
- 12th graders with last name C-L

Email: njdillon@gbaps.org
Phone: 920-492-7484

Rebecca Viaene
Works with: - all grades, students with last name M-O
- PACE students

Email: rpviaene@gbaps.org
Phone: 920-492-7237

Audrey Coppola
Works with: - all grades, students with last name P-Z Email: alcoppola@gbaps.org Phone: 920-492-2770


Meet our Social Workers:

Heather Strayer
students with last name: A-D
Email: hestrayer@gbaps.org
Phone: 920-448-2046

Karen Brown Schaible
students with last name: E-O
Email: kebrownschaible@gbaps.org
Phone: 920-272-7484

Suzanne Kowalczyk
students with last name: P-Z
Email: smkowalczyk@gbaps.org
Phone: 920-492-2775

School Psychologist
Joanne Focik
Email: jlfolcik@gbaps.org
Phone: 920-492-2710

Student Services Staff 
920-492-2602

Stephanie Manders
, Student Services Secretary
Email: samanders@gbaps.org

Kari Petitjean
, Registrar
Email: klpetitjean@gbaps.org

Career Center

Kathleen Neuser, Career Center Coordinator
Email: kgneuser@gbaps.org

Megan Favela, NWTC Career Coach
Email: mfavela@gbaps.org
Phone: 920-498-5659

Evelyn Neziri, UWGB Career Coach
Email: eneziri@gbaps.org

School Nurse
Heidi VanDenPlas, RN BSN
Email: hbvandenplas@gbaps.org
Phone: 920-272-7640

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.